Members of SCA Global YII

Matthias Amprosi
matthias.amprosi@i-med.ac.at
Department of Neurology, Medical University of Innsbruck, Innsbruck, Austria

Joana Damásio
joanadamasio80@gmail.com
Neurology / Centro Hospitalar e Universitário do Porto, Porto, Portugal

Liena Elsayed
Liena.elsayed@gmail.com
Faculty of Medicine, University of Khartoum, Khartoum, Sudan

Jennifer Faber
jennifer.faber@dzne.de
Dept. of Neurology, University Hospital Bonn & German Center for Neurodegenerative Diseases, Bonn, Germany

Judith van Gaalen
Judith.vangaalen@radboudumc.nl
Department of Neurology, Radboudumc, Nijmegen, Netherlands

Hector Garcia-Moreno
h.garcia-moreno@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Queen Square Institute of Neurology, Department of Clinical and Movement Neurosciences, University College London, UK

Marcus Grobe-Einsler
marcus.grobe-einsler@dzne.de
German Center of Neurodegenerative diseases (DZNE), Bonn, Germany

Elisabetta Indelicato
elisabetta.indelicato@i-med.ac.at
Neurology Department, Innsbruck Medical University, Innsbruck, Austria

Heike Jacobi
heike.jacobi@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Department of Neurology, University Hospital Heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany

Chiara Pane
chiarapane@hotmail.it
Department of Neuroscience, Reproductive Science and Dentistry, Naples, Italy

Mafalda Raposo
mafalda.sb.raposo@uac.pt
Faculdade de Ciências e Tecnologia, Universidade dos Açores, Ponta Delgada, Azores, Portugal

Magda Santana
mmsantana@uc.pt
Center for Neuroscience and Cell Biology, University of Coimbra, Coimbra, Portugal

Iñaki Schniewind
inaki.schniewind@uniklinikum-dresden.de
Department of Neurology, University Clinic Carl-Gustav Carus, Technical University of Dresden, Germany

Katharina Marie Steiner
KatharinaMarie.Steiner@uk-essen.de
Universitätsmedizin Essen, Klinik für Neurologie, Essen, Germany

Andreas Gustafsson Thieme
andreas.thieme@uk-essen.de
Department of Neurology, University Clinic Essen, Essen, Germany

Andreas Traschütz
andreas.traschuetz@uni-tuebingen.de
University of Tübingen, Center for Neurology, Tübingen, Germany

Marinela Valva
marinela.vavla@lanostrafamiglia.it
IRCCS Medea scientific institute, Conegliano, Italy

Carlo Wilke
carlo.wilke@uni-tuebingen.de
Hertie Institute for Clinical Brain Research, Tübingen, Germany